Members management committee

The Management committee plays an invaluable role in helping to steer the activities of your Association. They help drive new projects, and initiatives and contribute to the organization’s overall strategy. Members contribute their time in a voluntary capacity to join regular meetings where they play a vital role in directing our policy & lobbying work.

Committee members

Current Committee Members

Derek Jarman – Chair
James Alcaraz- previous Chairman
Andy Abbey- Treasurer
Robin Squance- Technical chairman
Chris Need- Technical Secretary

Phil Mabon
Tim Kerley
Stuart Lowen
Lyndon Mason
Colin Edwards
Andrew Spiers
Simon Crawford

Management Minutes

AGM Minutes

Association rules

BOA 2017 review